Skip to main content
 EOA Logo Main Page
HomeMN TRIO Past Presidents
To add a link to the left side, click in the white space below the existing links.Use the link builder in the toolbar to add a link. The page will automatically style the links. To edit colors, edit the html, and change #4c4c4c and #a12422 to the colors you want. Be careful removing existing links. Don't backspace too far, it'd be better if you edited the html.

   MN TRIO Past Presidents
Ray Toutloff
Bemidji State University
Ron McKinley
Macalester College
Charles Hollins
Macalester College
William Wolfe
U of MN 
David Williams
U of MN
Bruce Schelske
U of MN
Sharyn Schelske
U of MN 
Martha Wallace
St. Olaf College
Charles Cantale
MSU Mankato
Linda Chin
U of MN
Barry Yocum
Bemidji State University
Jon Westby
Minneapolis Community/Technical College
Joyce Hackett
Rochester Community/Technical College
Cynthia Calvin
U of MN
Jill Naylor
Minneapolis Community/Technical College
Mick Endersbe
MSU Mankato
Kermith Owens
Viola Gray
MSU Mankato
Mary Haywood
St. Olaf College
Aloida Zaragoza
U of MN
Karen Pike
Century College
Dora Schumacher
College of St. Ben's/St. John's University
Darlene Freeman
Itasca Community College
Charles Blacklance
Central Lakes College
Karen Johnson
Winona State University
Janell Holter
Rochester Community/Technical College
Aly Olson
Augsburg College
Shelly Siegel
North Hennepin Technical College
Janet Tauer
Minneapolis Community/Technical College
Dan Jackson
St. Olaf College
Greg Reigstad
South Central Technical College
Annette Horvat
Vermillion Community College
Wade Warner
Century College
Mari Tototzintle
St. Olaf College
Sue Austin
Central Lakes College
Dory Kempf
College of St. Scholastica
Tallie Sertich
Hibbing Community College
Andrew Cseter
Metropolitan State University
Kelly Steggall
Bemidji State University

EOA Foundation

The EOA Foundation provides scholarships and awards to TRIO and educational opportunity program students in the ten-state region served by EOA.


Voicemail: (708)303-8372
PO Box 3443
Lawrence, KS 66046